Councillors

Please find below the available contact details for your Councillors. Feel free to either email them individually or you are able to mail all councillors at once using the following link : 

councillors.png
Cr-Grant-Henley.jpg

Cr Grant HENLEY

Mayor
Mob: 0450 281 200
Email: grant.henley@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
8 Swan Street
WEST BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2017

Cr-Coralie-Tarbotton.jpg Cr Coralie TARBOTTON

Deputy Mayor
Mobile: 0427 600 830
Email: coralie.tarbotton@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
PO Box 494
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2019

Cr-Terry-Best.jpg

Cr Terry BEST

Mobile: 0409 684 763
Email: terry.best@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
332 Marine Terrace
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2017

Cr-Gordon-Bleechmore.jpg

Cr Gordon BLEECHMORE

Mobile : 0427 651 326
Emailgordon.bleechmore@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
26 Ballarat Road
WONNERUP WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2017

Cr-John-McCallum.jpg

Cr John McCALLUM

Mobile: 0428 939 027
Emailjohn.mccallum@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2019

Cr-Rob-Bennett.jpg

Cr Rob BENNETT

Mobile: 0427 252 295
Emailrobert.bennett@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
1087 Caves Road
QUINDALUP WA 6281
Term Expires: Oct 2017 

Cr-Paul-Carter.jpg

Cr Paul CARTER

Mobile: 0418 951 584
Emailpaul.carter@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
19 Friesian Grove
BOVELL WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2019

Cr-Robert-Reekie.jpg

Cr Robert REEKIE

Mobile: 0439 939 446
Emailrobert.reekie@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
5b Glassby Place
WEST BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2019

Cr-Ross-Paine.jpg Cr Ross PAINE

Mobile: 0405 340 343
Emailross.paine@busselton.wa.gov.au
Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2019