Councillors

Please find below the available contact details for your Councillors. Feel free to either email them individually or you are able to mail all councillors at once using the following link : 

councillors.png
Mayor Grant HenleyP1300224.png

Cr Grant HENLEY

Mayor

Mobile: 0450 281 200

Email: grant.henley@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2021

Cr Kelly Hick - Deputy Mayor 2019.jpg

 

Cr Kelly HICK 

Deputy Mayor

Mobile: 0400 799 370

Email: kelly.hick@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2021

Cr Lyndon Miles P1300219.png  

Cr Lyndon MILES

Mobile: 0417 751 785

Email: lyndon.miles@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2021

Cr Jo Barrat-Lenanrd.JPG

Cr Jo BARRETT-LENNARD

Mobile: 0429 927 031
Email:

Jo.Barrett-Lennard@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2021

Cr Phill Cronin.jpg

Cr Phill CRONIN

Mobile: 0406 486 575

Email: Phill.Cronin@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2023

Cr Sue RICCELLI.jpg

Cr Sue RICCELLI

Mobile: 0408 927 555

Email: Sue.Riccelli@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2023

Cr Kate Cox (002).JPG

Cr Kate COX

Mobile: 0458 903 310

Email: Kate.Cox@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2023

Cr Ross Paine P1300239.png

Cr Ross PAINE

Mobile: 0405 340 343

Emailross.paine@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2023

 Cr Paul Carter.JPG

Cr Paul CARTER

Mobile: 0418 951 584

Emailpaul.carter@busselton.wa.gov.au

Mailing Address:
C/- City of Busselton
Locked Bag 1
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Term Expires: Oct 2023