The City of Busselton internal structure consists of the Chief Executive Officer's department and four Directorates, being Finance and Corporate Services, Planning and Development Services, Engineering and Works Services and Community and Commercial Services.

Mike Archer 2020a.JPG

Mike Archer

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Services; Strategic Projects and Grants
 Tony Nottle web.JPG

Tony Nottle

Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Finance; Information Technology; Rates; Customer Services; HR and Risk; Legal Services; Organisational Development; Property; Public Relations; Governance; Records
 Paul Needham web.JPG

Paul Needham

Director, Planning and Development Services 
Building Services; Statutory Planning; Strategic Planning; Environmental Health; Environmental Planning; Ranger and Emergency Services; Meelup Regional Park; Compliance Services
 Oliver Darby Web.JPG

Oliver Darby 

Director, Engineering and Works Services
Construction and Maintenance; Fleet Services; Parks and Gardens; Major Projects; Waste Management; Asset Management; Design and Survey; Development Control; Facility Services; Landscape Architecture
Naomi Searle Web.JPG  

Naomi Searle 

Director, Community and Commercial Services
Community Development; Cultural Services; Library Services; Recreation Services; Busselton-Margaret River Regional Airport ; Economic and Business Development; Events; Busselton Jetty Tourist Park