EVENTS COMING UP JANUARY 2019

Website Event_January 2019.jpg

Celebrate summer in Busselton with lots of community events;

January 2019 - Festival of Busselton including Float Parade, Eats & Beats, Petticoat Lane, Closing Night Concert & Fireworks - Various Busselton venues - http://www.festivalofbusselton.com.au/

Fri 4, 11, 18 & 25 January 2019 - Busselton Trots - Churchill Park - 5.30pm - midnight - https://www.facebook.com/Busselton-Trotting-Club

Sat 5/01 & 12/01/2019 - Courtyard Cinema - ArtGeo Courtyard - 7pm - 11pm - www.actingup.com.au/movies

Fri 11/01/2019 - Sun 13/01/2019 - Taj Small Fries - Yallingup Beach - 8am - 2pm - https://www.surfingwa.com.au

Fri 11/01/2019 - Sat 12/01/2019 - Battle of the Bands - Busselton Foreshore Stage & Amphitheatre -  5pm - 10pm - https://www.facebook.com/CoByouthservices/

Fri 18/01/2019 - Sun 20/01/2019 - Antique & Collectors Fair - High Street Hall - Fri 3pm-7pm, Sat 9am-5pm and Sun 9am-1pm

Sun 20/01/2019 - Bunbury Triathlon Club - Club Race - Busselton Foreshore (starting at Volunteer Marine Rescue) - 6am - 10am - http://www.bunburytriclub.com/

Fri 25/01/2019 - Sun 27/01/2019 - Art in the Park - Mitchell Park, Busselton - http://www.busseltonartsociety.com.au/

Sat 26/01/2019 - Australia Day Celebration - Busselton Foreshore Stage & Amphitheatre - 7am - 10.30am - https://www.facebook.com/rotarybusseltongeographebay/

Sat 26/01/2019 - Dunsborough Lions Summer Fair - Dunsborough Playing Fields - Dunsborough Playing Fields - http://dunsboroughlions.com.au/

When

  • Monday, 17 December 2018 | 12:00PM - Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 11:00PM