Council Election Results

Published on Saturday, 16 October 2021 at 10:11:21 PM

Votes were counted in the 2021 City of Busselton Local Government Election this evening.

We welcome – Anne Ryan (4,214 votes); Jodie Richards (4,084 votes); Grant Henley (3,727 votes) and Mikayla Love (3,122 votes).

Our new Councillors will join Cr Paul Carter, Cr Kate Cox, Cr Phill Cronin, Cr Ross Paine and Cr Sue Riccelli at the Council table.

Congratulations to those elected into office and well done to all nominees for putting up their hands for this important job. To Kelly Hick, Jo Barrett-Lennard and Lyndon Miles - thank you for your years of dedicated service.

Newly elected Councillors will be sworn in at a special meeting of Council on Monday 18 October at 4.00pm.

View Full Results

Back to All News

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?