Past Council Meetings - Policy and Legislation Committee

27 November 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

23 October 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

25 September 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

28 August 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

24 July 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

26 June 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

29 May 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Agenda PDF

Agenda Late Items PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

17 April 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Agenda PDF

Amended Item 6.1 and Attachments

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

27 February 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

1 February 2018 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Agenda PDF

Minutes PDF

View Meeting Details

1 

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?