Council Meetings

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

6 March 2023 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

13 March 2024 - Audit and Risk Committee

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

20 March 2024 - Policy and Legislation Committee

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

20 March 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube Livestream 

View Meeting Details

3 April 2024 - Airport Advisory Committee

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

3 April 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

17 April 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube Livestream 

View Meeting Details

1 May 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

8 May 2024 - Audit and Risk Committee

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

15 May 2024 - Policy and Legislation Committee

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

15 May 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

5 June 2024 - Airport Advisory Committee

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

5 June 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

19 June 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

24 July 2024 - Audit and Risk Committee

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

24 July 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

31 July 2024 - Policy and Legislation Committee

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

31 July 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

7 August 2024 - Airport Advisory Committee

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

7 August 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

21 August 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream

View Meeting Details

4 September 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

18 September 2024 - Policy and Legislation Committee

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

18 September 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

2 October 2024 - Airport Advisory Committee

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

2 October 2024 - Finance Committtee

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

16 October 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

6 November 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

13 November 2024 - Audit and Risk Committee

Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

20 November 2024 - Policy and Legislation Committee

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

20 November 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

4 December 2024 - Airport Advisory Committee

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 09:00 AM

View Meeting Details

4 December 2024 - Finance Committee

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

11 December 2024 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 05:30 PM

Public Question Time form 

YouTube livestream 

View Meeting Details

Terms of Reference - Airport Advisory Committee

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - 11:22 AM

Terms of Reference

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee - Terms of Reference

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - 12:19 PM

Terms of Reference - Audit and Risk Committee 

View Meeting Details

Terms of Reference - Finance Committee

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - 12:31 PM

Terms of Reference - Finance Committee 

View Meeting Details

Terms of Reference - Policy and Legislation Committee

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - 12:41 PM

Terms of Reference - Policy and Legislation Committee 

View Meeting Details

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?

 
Get Audio Code