Council Meetings

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

10 March 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Agenda PDF

Agenda HTML 

View Meeting Details

10 March 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Agenda PDF

View Meeting Details

22 March 2021 - Meelup Regional Park Committee Meeting

Monday, March 22, 2021

View Meeting Details

24 March 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

24 March 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

14 April 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

View Meeting Details

14 April 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

View Meeting Details

21 April 2021 - Airport Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

View Meeting Details

28 April 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

28 April 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

12 May 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

View Meeting Details

12 May 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

View Meeting Details

26 May 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

View Meeting Details

26 May 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

View Meeting Details

9 June 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

View Meeting Details

9 June 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

View Meeting Details

23 June 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

View Meeting Details

21 July 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

View Meeting Details

26 July 2021 - Meelup Regional Park Committee Meeting

Monday, July 26, 2021

View Meeting Details

28 July 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

28 July 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

11 August 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

View Meeting Details

11 August 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

View Meeting Details

18 August 2021 - Airport Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

View Meeting Details

24 August 2021 - Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

24 August 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

8 September 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

View Meeting Details

8 September 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

View Meeting Details

22 September 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View Meeting Details

22 September 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

View Meeting Details

13 October 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

View Meeting Details

13 October 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

View Meeting Details

20 October 2021 - Airport Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

View Meeting Details

27 October 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

27 October 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

View Meeting Details

10 November 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

View Meeting Details

10 November 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

View Meeting Details

24 November 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

24 November 2021 - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

8 December 2021 - Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

View Meeting Details

8 December 2021 - Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

View Meeting Details

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?