Public Agenda Presentations

Public Agenda Presentations (PAP) are held on the second Wednesday of the month, unless Council are in recess.

PAP provides the opportunity for members of the community to present on items listed on the current agenda. Decisions are not made at PAP, however it is an opportunity to present your position on any current agenda item.

Upcoming Public Agenda Presentations

5.30pm, Wednesday,24 January 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday, 14 February 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday, 13 March 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday, 10 April 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday, 8 May 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday, 12 June 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday, 24 July 2024
5.30pm, Wednesday 14 August 2024
5.30pm, Wednesday 11 September 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday 9 October 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday 13 November 2024
5:30pm, Wednesday 4 December 2024

Bookings are encouraged by contacting Jo Barrett-Lennard on 08 9781 0338 or jo.barrettlennard@busselton.wa.gov.au. Council agendas can be found at 2024 Council Meetings. 

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?

 
Get Audio Code