Notice of Committee Meetings - 2023

Published on Friday, 23 December 2022 at 3:27:22 PM

The following dates for the Council’s Committee Meetings for 2023 were endorsed by Council 21 December 2022

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS SCHEDULE 2023

  • 1 February 2023
  • 1 March 2023
  • 5 April 2023
  • 3 May 2023
  • 7 June 2023
  • 19 July 2023
  • 2 August 2023
  • 6 September 2023
  • 4 October 2023
  • 1 November 2023
  • 6 December 2023

POLICY AND LEGISLATION COMMITTEE MEETINGS SCHEDULE 2023

  • Wednesday 25 January 2023
  • Wednesday 8 March 2023
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023
  • Wednesday 26 July 2023
  • Wednesday 13 September 2023
  • Wednesday 8 November 2023

AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETINGS SCHEDULE 2023

  • Wednesday 8 February 2023
  • Wednesday 12 April 2023
  • Wednesday 14 June 2023
  • Wednesday 9 August 2023
  • Wednesday 11 October 2023
  • Wednesday 13 December 2023

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE MEETINGS SCHEDULE 2023

  • Wednesday 8 March 2023
  • Wednesday 8 November 2023

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?

 
Get Audio Code